Facebook   YouTube
AuctionListServices is a division of Auction Liquidation Services and has been promoting and conducting auctions for over a decade. This internet site allows potential bidders to view upcoming live and internet public auctions. Terms and conditions of each auction may vary depending on the participating seller.
Email Auction Notification
 
View
Government Auctions
View Past
Heavy Equipment
Auctions
 
Auction Listings - December 2016
Online Auction Seller: Morris County
Opens:
Fri Dec 2
9:00/am est
Closes:
Thur Dec 15
3:00/pm est
Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#907-16
Vehicles, Trucks, Miscellaneous Items
Live Auction Seller: Ethos Fitness
Sale:
Sat Dec 3
10:00/am est
Registration:
Sat Dec 3
8:00/am est
Location: Midland Park Shopping Center
85 Godwin Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432
Spa Equipment, Office Equipment, Beauty Supplies, Massage Tables
 
Auction Listings - Past 2016  
Online Auction Seller: Ethos Fitness
Opens:
Sat Nov 19
9:00/am est
Closes:
Wed Nov 30
6:00/pm est
Location: Midland Park, NJ
Auc-No.#330-16
Multi-Million Dollar 25,000sf Fitness Center
State of the Art - Closing their Doors - Everything Must Go!
Live Auction Seller: Ewing Township
Opens:
Sat Nov 19
10:00/am est
Inspection:
Sat Nov 19
8:00/am est
Auctioneer Steve Miranti
Location:
Ewing BOE- GUSZ Building
220 Ewingville Road
Ewing Township, NJ 08638, NJ
Vehicles, Heavy Equipment, Fire Trucks
Live Auction Seller: FlatRate Moving
Sale:
Sat Nov 19
10:00/am est
Registration:
Sat Nov 19
8:00/am est
Auctioneer Ben Rigdon
Location:
FlatRate Moving
99 Evergreen Ave
Newark, NJ 07114

Storage Units
Online Auction Seller: Event Marketing Company
Opens:
Tue Nov 8
9:00/am est
Closes:
Mon Nov 14
6:00/pm est
Location: Wall, NJ
Auc-No.#329-16
Athletic Equipment, Tools, Miscellaneous Items
Online Auction Seller: State of DE DelDoT
Opens:
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes:
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est
Location: Dover, DE

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#890-16
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
Live Auction Seller: J & M Truck Repairing Co.
Sale:
Sat Oct 29
10:00/am est
Registration:
Sat Oct 29
8:00/am est
Location: 3 Honiss Street
Belleville, NJ 07109
Complete Liquidation - Tools, Support Equipment - Everything Must Go! - Owner Retiring
New updates 10/25/16
Online Auction Seller: The Fit Experience
Opens:
Fri Oct 14
9:00/am est
Closes:
Mon Oct 24
7:00/pm est
Location: Sparta, NJ
Great opportunity, everything must go!
Going out of business.
Auc-No.#327-16
Fitness Equipment
Online Auction Seller: Letson's Landscaping
Opens:
Fri Oct 14
9:00/am est
Closes:
Thur Oct 20
7:00/pm est
Location: 518 Spotswood-Englishtown Road
Monroe, NJ 08831
Auc-No.#328-16
Skid Steer, Motor Home, Basalt Pavers - A few selected items will be offered online, the preview is Saturday the day of the live sale.
Auction Cancelled
 
Live Auction Seller: Letson's Landscaping
Sale:
Sat Oct 15
10:00/am est
Registration:
Sat Oct 15
8:00/am est
Location: 518 Spotswood-Englishtown Road
Monroe, NJ 08831
Complete Liquidation - Closing their doors after 30 years
Landscaping Equipment - Trucks, Tractors, Trailers - One Owner Sale -
Everything Must Go! Don't Miss It!
New Updates 10/13/16
Online Auction Seller: Sun Electrical Corporation
Opens:
Fri Oct 7
9:00/am est
Closes:
Thur Oct 13
7:00/pm est
Location: Brick, NJ
Preview Available Saturday October 8, 2016 during Live Auction, Miscellaneous Items
Auc-No.#326-16
Copier, Printer, Server
Online Auction Seller: Event Marketing Company
Opens:
Wed Oct 5
9:00/am est
Closes:
Wed Oct 12
6:00/pm est
Location: Wall, NJ
Auc-No.#325-16
Generators, Miscellaneous Items
Live Auction Seller: Sun Electrical Construction
Sale:
Sat Oct 8
10:00/am est
Registration:
Sat Oct 8
8:00/am est
Location: 308 Drum Point Road
Brick, NJ 08723
Complete Liquidation Tools, Support Equipment, Trucks Everything Must Go! - Owner Retiring
Rain or Shine, We Roll - Indoor Event
New Updates 10/5/16
Online Auction Seller: NJSC
Opens:
Sat Sept 24
9:00/am est
Closes:
Tue Oct 4
7:00/pm est
Location: 249 Spring Valley Rd.
Morganville, NJ
Auc-No.#324-16
Heavy Equipment, Trucks
Online Auction Seller: Insurance Recovery
Opens:
Sat Sept 24
9:00/am est
Closes:
Tue Oct 4
6:00/pm est
Location: 249 Spring Valley Rd.
Morganville, NJ
Auc-No.#323-16
2 Internationals, 1 Freightliner Burns & Plows
Online Auction Seller: Hamilton Township
Opens:
Sat Sept 17
9:00/am est
Closes:
Tue Sept 27
7:00/pm est
Location: Hamilton, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#875-16
Heavy Equipment, Garbage Trucks, Vehicles, Mowers
Online Auction Seller: Private Seller
Opens:
Tue Sept 20
4:00/pm est
Closes:
Mon Sept 26
7:00/pm est
Location: Marlboro, NJ
Auc-No.#322-16
Golf Carts, Air Compressor, Mowers
Live Auction Seller: Warren County
Opens:
Sat Sept 10
10:00/am est
Inspection:
Sat Sept 10
8:00/am est
Location: South Belvidere, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Equipment, Trucks, Vehicles
Updates 9/9/16
Online Auction Seller: Township of Brick
Opens:
Mon Aug 22
9:00/am est
Closes:
Wed Sept 7
7:00/pm est
Location: Eatontown, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#865-16
Bulk lot of 14 Military Vehicles
Online Auction Seller: Middletown Township
Opens:
Fri Aug 26
9:00/am est
Closes:
Wed Aug 31
6:00/pm est
Location: Eatontown, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#865-16
Vehicles, Mowers, Equipment
Live Auction Seller: Fairchild Spirit Gas Station
Sale:
Sat Aug 27
10:00/am est
Registration:
Sat Aug 27
8:00/am est
Location: 93 Fairchild Avenue
Morris Township/Morris Plains, NJ
Estate of Sandello Mazzocoli - Tools, Shop Equipment, Tow Truck
Online Auction Seller: Area Rentals
Opens:
Sat Aug 13
9:00/am est
Closes:
Thur Aug 18
6:00/pm est
Location: Hillside, NJ
Auc-No.#321-16
Rental Support Equipment
Online Auction Seller: The Dawson Corporation
Opens:
Sat July 23
9:00/am est
Closes:
Mon Aug 1
7:00/pm est
Location: Jackson, NJ

Inspection - Monday, August 1st from 7am to 330pm
Auc-No.#320-16
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Vehicles - No Reserve
Online Auction Seller: Borough of Eatontown
Opens:
Sat July 16
9:00/am est
Closes:
Thur July 28
6:00/pm est
Location: Eatontown, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#854-16
Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment, Trailers
Online Auction Seller: Essex County
Opens:
Fri July 15
9:00/am est
Closes:
Tue July 26
3:00/pm est
Location: Cedar Grove, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#852-16
Vehicles, Heavy Equipment
Online Auction Seller: Union County
Opens:
Tue June 21
9:00/am est
Closes:
Tue June 28
6:00/pm est
Location: Elizabeth, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#844-16
Vehicles, Trucks
Online Auction Seller: Mercer County
Opens:
Thu June 23
9:00/am est
Closes:
Mon June 27
6:00/pm est
Location: West Trenton, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#847-16
Vehicles, Trucks, Heavy Equipment
Online Auction Seller: State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens:
Wed June 8
9:00/am est
Closes:
Mon June 20
7:00/pm est
Location: Delaware City, DE

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#839-16
Vehicles, Trucks, and Buses
Online Auction Seller: Borough of Fair Haven
Opens:
Wed June 1
9:00/am est
Closes:
Wed June 15
6:00/pm est
Location: Fair Haven, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#834-16
Vehicles, Dump Trucks, Miscellaneous Items
Online Auction Seller: Monmouth County Various Depts
Opens:
Sat June 11
9:00/am est
Closes:
Tue June 14
6:00/pm est
Location: Freehold, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#841-16
Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment
Online Auction Seller: Woodbridge Township
Opens:
Fri June 3
9:00/am est
Closes:
Mon June 13
7:00/pm est
Location: Sewaren, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#836-16
Vehicles, Tractor Trailer
Online Auction Seller: Bernards Township
Opens:
Wed June 1
9:00/am est
Closes:
Tue June 7
6:00/pm est
Location: Basking Ridge, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#835-16
Vehicles, Equipment & Misc
Live Auction Seller: Berkeley Township
Opens:
Sat June 4
10:00/am est
Inspection:
Sat June 4
8:00/am est
Location: Berkeley, NJ

Government Auction Surplus Close Daily
Auc-No.#
Equipment, Trucks, Vehicles, Buses, Plows
 
View All Previous Auctions 2011 - 2016 Click Here
 
Help Desk Hours Monday - Friday 9 am - 5 pm EST (732) 542-2077
© 2016 Auction List Services. All Rights Reserved.